main banner

Meet Our Customer Success Leadership

Christoph Fischer

Vice President of Sales,

North America

 

christoph.fischer@leverx.com

Clemens Kretschmer

Head of Sales and Business Development, DACH region

 

clemens.kretschmer@leverx.com

Klaudia Halar

Associate Business Development & Sales Manager, Poland

 

klaudia.halar@leverx.com

Aurimas Lukosiunas

Managing Director for the Baltics

 

aurimas.lukosiunas@leverx.com

Aigars Valdmanis

Sales & Business Development Manager for Latvia and The Nordic Region 

 

aigars.valdmanis@leverx.com

Farhod Mamadjanov

Managing Director at LeverX Uzbekistan

 

farhod.mamadjanov@leverx.com

Alexandr Kin

Managing Director at LeverX Kazakhstan

 

alexandr.kin@leverx.com

Ahmed Musawi

Sales & Business Development Manager for The Middle East and North Africa

 

ahmed.musawi@leverx.com

CONTACT US

Should you have any project inquiries originating from different regions, don't hesitate to contact us using the provided contact information. We are more than happy to assist you.